Posted on Leave a comment

Ahmed Musa Reveals His All-Time Eleven Guys From Nigeria Including Okocha And Yekini

Super Eagles captain Ahmed Musa has released all-time best eleven Nigerian players ith an extremely offensive 4-3-3 formation.

We notice in his eleven, no player of his generation. Peter Rufai is the guardian. Celestine Babayaro, Uche Okechukwu, Stephen Keshi and Benedict Iroha manage the defensive line. In the middle are Jay-Jay Okocha, Mutiu Adepoju and Sunday Oliseh. The attack line is made up of Garba Lawal, Rashidi Yekini and Finidi George.

Musa joined Leicester in 2016 for € 19.50 million before being loaned to CSKA Moscow. After his exploits at the 2018 World Cup, Musa joined the Saudi club Al Nassr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.