Posted on Leave a comment

Full List Of Winners From UEFA Best Awards

Bayern Munich striker, Robert Lewandowski, clinched an award at the UEFA Best Awards which was held on Thursday evening in Geneva, Switzerland.

Manuel Neuer and Sara Bouhaddi are some of the winners who emerged at the event.

Lewandowski beat Kevin De Bruyne and Manuel Neuer to win the men’s prize.

Pernille Harder won the women’s award.

Here is a full list of UEFA Best Awards

Best Men’s player: Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)

Best Women’s player: Pernille Harder (Chelsea)

Best Men’s Coach: Hansi Flick (Bayern Munich)

Best Women’s coach: Jean-Luc Vasseur (Lyon)

Best Women’s goalkeeper: Sarah Bouhaddi (Lyon)

Best Men’s Best Goalkeeper: Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich)

Best Men’s defender: Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich)

Best Men’s midfielder: Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)

Best Men’s forward: Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.