Posted on Leave a comment

Lagos: Sanwo-Olu Reconstitutes LSETF, LSSTF Boards (Full List)


Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu has approved the reconstitution of the Boards of The Lagos State Employment Trust Fund (LSETF) and The Lagos State Security Trust Fund (LSSTF).

In a statement by his Chief Press Secretary, Gboyega Akosile, Sanwo-Olu noted that the new board appointments take immediate effect.

The Lagos State governor stated that the appointments were necessitated by the vacancies in the two organisations.

He congratulated and thanked the new members for accepting to serve Lagos State.

Naija News reports that the membership of the LSETF board is four years.

The new boards’ compositions are as follows:

LSETF: Mrs Bola Adesola, Chairman; Mr Sinari Bolade Daranijo, Member; Mrs Tatiana Mousalli-Nouri, Member; Mr Segun Ojelade, Member; Ms Kofo Durosinmi-Etti, Member; Mr Idris Olorunimbe, Member; Mr Ronald Chagoury Jnr., Member; Mrs Abisoye Tejumola, Executive Secretary.

LSSTF: Mr Kehinde Durosinmi-Etti, Chairman; Mr Segun Agbaje, Member; Mr Ebenezer Oneyeagwu, Member; Dr Adesola Kareem Adeduntan, Member; Mr Emeka Onwuka, Member; Mr. Tayo Akinmade Ayinde, Member; Engr. Bamgbose-Martins, Member; Mr Agboola Oshodi-Glover (Rtd DIG), Member; Mr Yemi Idowu, Member; Otunba Niyi Adewunmi, Member; Dr Ayo Oyisan, Member and Hon. Dr Abdul Razaq Balogun, Executive Secretary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.